I've got about 5 of these generic posts in the last 2 days:
"Play The Poker League Today, the Poker League is Challenging, and Fun, for players at all levels with Added Cash and FREE Bonus Seats to Live Poker Tornaments Worldwide in 28 Selected Weekly Guaranteed MTT Tournaments, 4 Games a Day 7 Days a Week with a yearly prize pool of over €17 Million .
Play Poker FREE CelebPoker.com - Texas Hold'em, Omaha, Freerolls, Bonus"
The hyperlink goes directly to celebpoker without any affiliate URL
and the offending posters Ip address is:
The IP Address is:
122.167.243.15
The host name is:
ABTS-KK-Dynamic-015.243.167.122.airtelbroadband.in
I can't think of any reason for these posts other than CelebPoker is paying some "marketing" company to promote for them, but the promotion is just plain spam.
When are Online Poker companies going to stop this crap?
Jason
__________________
aka "The Good Karma Kid" - "I'm Not Lucky, I have Good Karma!"
Promote Poker |
Poker Blog |
"Money can't buy happiness, but neither can poverty." Leo Rosten (1908- )