|
|||
|
hi
anyone know who owns freefiftydollars ? I'm sick of you muppets spamming my forum with you offers etc just quit it - you had your chance to stop - I've forwarded you details to the respective AM scrawnybob
__________________
4kingpoker.com - Poker Forum & Poker Blog PKR poker review | Poker Odds Calculator | HORSE Poker | Poker Rakeback MillionDollarPokerGuide.com - Poker Guide - Submit your articles, news, free poker directory & free to use poker articles available. |
|
|||
|
The whois information is below. Google the adminstrative contact
![]() ![]() ![]() --------------------------------------- Checking server [whois.crsnic.net] Checking server [whois.tucows.com] Results: Registrant: FreeFiftyDollars 100 Kensington Blvd. Apt. 1102 Bluffton, SC 29910 US Domain name: FREEFIFTYDOLLARS.COM Administrative Contact: Sitko, Nicholas nickandkim@homefusion.net 100 Kensington Blvd. Apt. 1102 Bluffton, SC 29910 US 843-706-4993 Fax: 000-000-0000 Technical Contact: Manager, Domain hostmaster@ipowerweb.com 2800 28th Street Suite 205 Santa Monica, California 90405 US +1.8885114678 Fax: +1.3103141610 |
|
|||
|
hi
cheers for the info guys - I always feel like the sqaure kid at school reporting them the the AM's but at the end of the day they have a simple choice dont do it and earn the money without spamming once they do it more than once and dont take a hint then I cease to feel bad about it added to that there are so many other sites which are effectively (though in some cases not specifically) encouraging joe average poker players who sign up via their bonus to then effectively become an affiliate for that content site - spamming forums with links to those content sites with an affiliate code as well whilst with some it may not be their business plan to get millions of average joes to spam every forum - that is it's net effect as far as I can see probably nice business for them - but its hardly what would be thought of as genuine subs or affiliates IMVHO cheers scrawnybob
__________________
4kingpoker.com - Poker Forum & Poker Blog PKR poker review | Poker Odds Calculator | HORSE Poker | Poker Rakeback MillionDollarPokerGuide.com - Poker Guide - Submit your articles, news, free poker directory & free to use poker articles available. |
|
||||
|
You have to know GregK to get this one...lol
I have no idea who Free50Cent Cd's is actually. But I do know the dude at PokerBonusListings.com and he is a pretty good affiliate. Pretty good in the sense that he sends a lot of traffic; however spam is another story. nick@pokerbonuslistings.com |
|
||||
|
Well actually.. did anyone google it as suggested above? Here I did the work click the link, then click the top result.
Dunno if it's the same guy.. but umm ew. PS they have the same name, from the same state.. at least related.. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| who owns railbirds ????? | scrawnybob | General Poker Affiliate Marketing Discussion | 3 | 01-24-2008 09:15 PM |
| Anyone know who owns.... | NewPokerGirl | General Poker Affiliate Marketing Discussion | 0 | 01-25-2007 03:46 AM |
| Who owns HighStakesReport.com now? | Georgia Poker | General Poker Affiliate Marketing Discussion | 4 | 10-31-2006 12:55 PM |
| Absolute now owns UB? | JacksNQueens | General Poker Affiliate Marketing Discussion | 7 | 10-18-2006 03:01 PM |
| Who owns thepokerforums.com? | ClarkePromotions | General Poker Affiliate Marketing Discussion | 4 | 05-12-2005 03:53 AM |